2020 Virginia Challenge
19th National Holiday Duals
Virginia Beach Sports Center
Virginia Beach, Virginia
December 10-12, 2020

#1 Age Group Duals in the Country

For additional information contact
Frank Lipoli 757-214-3192        flipoli12@gmail.com

Junior Terps HOME    Junior Terps E-Mail

ES Weight Classes 48, 52, 56, 60, 64, 68, 72, 76, 80, 84, 88, 92, 96, 100, 110, 130 (+1)
Grades 6 and UNDER.

MS Weight Classes 72, 76, 80, 84, 88, 92, 96, 100, 105, 110, 115, 120, 130, 140, 160, 210 (+1)
Grades 8 and UNDER.

2020 Virginia Challenge Holiday Duals - "Free Agents" (Wrestlers Seeking a Team), E-Mail to add to List

Please UPDATE your information when "NO Longer" available.

 

ES 48, Carter Townsend, Rampage, MD.,     matttownsend79@yahoo.com     State Finalist, Nuway SE Summer Champion
ES 52, Colton Benwell, Rampage, MD.,     cjustinb@aol.com
ES 52, Lucas Huntley, NJ.,    rayrayhuntley@yahoo.com or 908-240-5026
ES 52, Conner Craig McLoud, OK.,     chad@williamccraig.com     OK State Champ, 3rd Rocky Mountain Nationals
ES 52, Benex Velasco, Tarboro, NC.,     benexvelasco07@yahoo.com     Experienced at National Duals and National Open events.
ES 56, Braxton Rankin, VA.,     czshce@yahoo.com    
ES 56, Logan Raske, Higher Calling, TN.,     stephanieraske@yahoo.com    
ES 56, Devin Fry, Team Aggression, WA.,     theoneandonlydevin8@gmail.com    
ES 56, Alexander Schnurstein, Caledonia, MI.,     david.schnurstein@gmail.com     2019 NuWay Summer Nationals 2nd place, 2018 NuWay Spring Nationals 7th place
ES 60, Braxton Baker, Mat Demons, WA.     kimberley.k.baker@gmail.com
ES 60, Jackson Wells, VA.,     rickwellsdc@gmail.com     State Placer
ES 60, Takoda Parker, VA.,     jimparker8@yahoo.com     3X State Finalist.
ES 60, Vince von Bernewitz, VA.,     ericvonb1@gmail.com     2X State Champ, 2X War at the Shore Champ
ES 60, Eric Bocanegra, NY.,     eric@ericbocanegra.com     NY state Champ, 2X Nuway Summer National Champ
ES 60, Cole Borzio, PA.,     matthewborzio@icloud.com     MAWA Nationals 4th place, PA St. qualifier, War at the Shore 2nd place
ES 60, Carter Ickes, PA.,     csickes@yahoo.com     State Qualifier
ES 60/64, Derik Kiefer, GA.,     kiefer721@yahoo.com     State Champ, 3X St. Placer, 2X Southern Grind Champ, 11-0 Deep South Duals, 7-3 VAC Duals 
ES 64, Jackson Smith, Moore, OK.,     gregoryaandr@yahoo.com     3X State Champ.
ES 64, Cameron Smith, American Dream, Mayfields M.A., PA.     rsmithjr44@comcast.net
ES 64, Connor Bagdonas, OH.,     alweiser@gmail.com     State Placer
ES 64, Phoenix Shelton, Kearney, MO.     Kurrinquigley78@yahoo.com      Nationally Ranked
ES 64, Cru Foster, Lindsay, OK.,     cfozgate@yahoo.com     3x State Champion, 2019 WOW all star, multiple national placings.
ES 64, Christian Wirts, Warhawks, MD.,     bob@hoosiermidatlantic.com     State Champion, Multi Time state Placer
ES 64, Brady Watson, Oxford, PA.    watson.npd@zoominternet.net
ES 68, Zane Blanchard, LA.,    willpblanchard@yahoo.com, 2x USAW Nat'l Finalist ('18&'19), 6x LA. USAW Folk'e State Champ, TX North Lonestar Nat'ls Champ, Deep South Invit' Champ,
ES 68, Teo Triscaro, Chagrin Falls, Ohio,       jtriscaro@hotmail.com,       Ohio State Champ, 3rd at Super 32, Runner-up at Barbarian Nationals
ES 68, Maddux Guerra, Gilroy, CA.,     Jose.Guerra@Ipaper.com     Multiple Time CA State Placer, Daniel Cormier Trained
ES 68, Carolyn Geckler, OH.     geckler13@sbcglobal.net     OAC Boys St. Placer, 3x Boys OAC St. Qualifier, 3x Ohio Girls St. Champ, 2x Girls National Champ, 9x All American
ES 68, Sean Elliott, Shore Thing, Nj.,     jnine1208@gmail.com    
ES 68, Seth Hopkins, VA. Predators,     Sdhopkins79@gmail.com     Central Virginia Champion 2019, 2020 Virginia Kids Duals National, 3rd Place
ES 68, Skiles Burkhead, VA.,      lburkhead1@verizon.net    
ES 68/72, Christopher Phillips, GA.,     jphillips7102@gmail.com     GA State Folkstyle 3rd, GA State Freestyle 1st, GA State Greco 1st
ES 68/72, Nick Mrosko, Avon, OH.,     tjmrosko@gmail.com    
ES 72, Evan Lesselyong, WI.,     lesselyongsports@outlook.com     4x WI State Champ, USAW Pre Season Runner Up, Wildwood AA
ES 72, Damian Legorburo, Gladiator W.C., Miami, FL.,     michaellegorburo@gmail.com     2X State Champion
ES 72, Maxwell Schnurstein, Caledonia, MI.,     david.schnurstein@gmail.com     Michigan State Placer
ES 72, Jacob Correa, All-American Elite, CA.,     a.correa2005@hotmail.com     USA NATIONAL PLACER, 2X NATIONAL MEDALIST, 2X STATE MEDALIST, SUPER STATE CHAMPION.
ES 72, Elijah Castanon, FL.,     jesus@reegroup.com     Tulsa National Champ (OW), 1st Team World All Star Team. 5x National Champ, 5x FL State Champ.
ES 76, Thomas Gorski, OH.     a.gorski@sbcglobal.net     Silver-bronze pool level wrestler
ES 76, Jaedon Reilly, Roxbury, NJ.,     rilesd3@me.com    
ES 80, Zack Lonbreglia, Newton, NJ.,     Dan.Lombreglia@gmail.com
ES 80, Mason Bauer, OH.,     thomas.bauer@aol.com,     Ohio State Placer
ES 84, Ashton Thompson, Mat Hawgs, MD.     cmthompson9876@gmail.com     MD State Placer
ES 84, Haku Ogawa, Tri-valley Elite W.C., CA.     yuyaogawa42@yahoo.com    
ES 84, Cannon Driscoll, OH.,     JKred@yahoo.com    
ES 84, Mac Johnson, The Crew, NC.     ErinJohnson@TACS.life
ES 84, Artasam Feizi, Tri-valley Elite W.C., CA.     feizia@gene.com    
ES 84, Diego Torrez, Albuquerque, NM.,     Hunter.torrez@gmail.com    
ES 84, Dax Koedam, IA.,     koedacli@sblschools.com     3X State Folkstyle State Finalist, 2nd USA Preseason Nationals 2019, State Freestyle and Greco Champion
ES/MS, 84, Justin Williamson, IN.,     thomaswilliamson54@yahoo.com     4x Sate Champ, 3x USAW National Placer , 3x Winter National Champ , went 9-1 at vac last year
ES 88, Tye Johnson, The Crew, NC.     ErinJohnson@TACS.life
ES 88, Owen Marshall, Mat Demons, WA.     fusical@gmail.com    
ES 88, Gavin Wells, Mat Demons, WA.,     rikimichelle@yahoo.com    
ES 88, Shea Yudizky, Dallas, TX.,     kyudizky@saulsbury.com    
ES 88, Griffin Felder, Sioux Falls, SD.,     nicholas.felder@avera.org     Multiple x State Champion / 3rd Place USAW Preseason Nationals
ES/MS 92, Ben Owens, Mechanicsville, VA.,     Karen110480@comcast.net
ES 92, James Witbred, M2 Club, PA,     jonwhitbred@gmail.com    2019/20 State Qualifier, State FS Placer, State Greco Placer, Multiple time NuWay All American
ES 100, Kingston Stroshine, UT,     info@stroformance.com    
ES 110, Tyler Tonella, Bay Area Dragons, CA.,     tim@newviewvest.com     St. folkstyle Champ., 2019 Freakshow placer, 2019 VAC bronze pool 1st place team, 2019 VAC All-American
ES 110, Marcus Torvik, Tri-valley Elite W.C., Dublin, CA.     sptorvik@gmail.com    


MS 72, Gabe Swann, GA.     ralswann@bellsouth.net,     4x GA state champ, Dixie Champ, Liberty Champ, Multiple AA
MS 72, Kameron Harrell, VA.,     kevin.r.harrell@NASA.gov     5X VAWA State Champion
MS 72, Adam Parish, MN.,     tparish210@gmail.com     Multi time MN champ, multi time National Placer.
MS 72, Carter Shin, Fairfax, VA.,     jihoon.shin@gmail.com     State 3rd Place
MS 76, Collin Broxterman, OH.,     Jbroxterman95@gmail.com,     Ohio Placer
MS 76/80, Noah Rankin, VA.,         czshce@yahoo.com     2x VA state champ
MS 80, Jaelle Cortez,     jaynrose@att.net     Ca State Champ and Cortez Twins homegrown and trained
MS 80, Lazarus Joyce, NJ.,     nivek9576@gmail.com    
MS 80/84, Brady Slicker, West Middlesex, PA.,     msslicker@yahoo.com     Multi Time St. qualifier, State Placer, Flo National Champion,
MS 84, Max Edwards, Oh.,     Brian.edwards1975@gmail.com    
MS 84, Joseph Uhorchuk,     ralswann@bellsouth.net     5x TN Champ, Multiple AA
ES/MS, 84, Justin Williamson, IN.,     thomaswilliamson54@yahoo.com     4x Sate Champ, 3x USAW National Placer , 3x Winter National Champ , went 9-1 at vac last year
MS 84/88, Huggy Williams, OH.,     mvequalspq@gmail.com     Multi time VAC AA
MS 88, Will Yordy, Fairfiels, PA.,     kyordy395@comcast.net    
MS 88, Carter Beck, Saegertown, PA.,     1beck@windstream.net     State Placer
MS 88, Alan Salguero, Mat Demons, WA.,     Alan12a@hotmail.con     Multiple X State Champion, National All-American
MS 92/96, Andreas DiGrigoli, FL.,     shaun@tier-electric.com     Usaw folkstyle national AA,  USA state champ 
MS 96, Kieron McCormack, Buford, GA.     ianmccormack1976@gmail.com     3rd place GA Folkstyle, multiple time state placer, FS/GR State Champ
MS 96/100, Luke Wells, VA.,     rickwellsdc@gmail.com     State Finalist
MS 96/100, Gordon Gidson, WA.,     graeme99@comcast.net    
MS 96/100, Tony Mrosko, Avon, OH.,     tjmrosko@gmail.com    
MS 96/100, Jacob Herm, WI.,     kellyh@wisconsindistributors.com     2 X State Triple Crown 2018 & 2019, 2019 Preseason Nationals AA, 2019 Greco Nat. Finalist & Freestyle Nat. AA
MS 100, Jay Chase Jr., Team Tugman, CT.     jayjchase@gmail.com    
MS 100, Cole Gentsch, Normal, IL.,     jgentsch@gmail.com     Folkstyle St. Finalist, Freestyle St. Champion, National Duals Experience
MS 100/105, Leo Macias, Dethrone, CA.,     Henry@jpsolar.com    
MS 100/105, Declan Koch, Hortonville, WI.,     jessejkoch@gmail.com     3X St. Finalist, 3rd Preseason Nationals, 2019 Greco Nat. Finalist, 2019 Freestyle Nat. 4th, VAC and Wildwood AA.
MS 105, Colson Hoffman, GA,     Jason@hoffmanlp.com,     Georgia State Placer
MS 105/110, Tristan Buchanan, OK.,     stephnicholeb@gmail.com     An oklahoma state champ and placer
MS 105/110, Brogan Tucker, Saint Paris Graham, OH.     kevin.tucker79@outlook.com     2020 Super 32 MS placer, 2020 GFC finalist AA, 2019 JH Ohio State qualifier,
MS 110/115, Bryce Kohler, Saint Paris Graham, OH.     kevin.tucker79@outlook.com
MS 110, Luke Scholz, NJ.     Peterscholz374@gmail.com     Multiple State Placer, State Champion
MS 110, Drew Nicholas, Nova W.C., VA.     mnicholas@bdamerica.org
MS 110, Gerald Harris, OK.,     gdb918@gmail.com     Multiple Time State Champion in Greco, Freestyle, & Folkstyle
MS 115, Lincoln Woods, Mat Demon W. C., WA.,     tw88ds@gmail.com    
MS 115, Michael Alexander, UT.,     americanproud76@yahoo.com     Multiple time St. Champ/Triple Crown, Multiple time AA, National experience
MS 115, Travis Long, Johnstown, CO.     klong319@yahoo.com     State placer, National experience
MS 115/120, Caden Perkel, OH.     lkervin@midview12.org
MS 120, Jayden Bowles, FL.     jbow81@yahoo.com,     FS/GR St. Champ, Folkstyle St. Finalist, USAW Kids Nat'ls FS/GR All-American, International Placer in Sweden and Greece.
MS 120, Kekoa Ogawa, Tri-valley Elite W.C., CA.     yuyaogawa42@yahoo.com    
MS 120, Peyton Hatcher, Waynesboro, VA.,     charliehatcher75@gmail.com     VA State Runner-up, FS/GR State Runner-up
MS 130, Jonathan Rocha, CA.,     rochajg@gmail.com     State Champ,  WOW Reno Worlds Champ, Freakshow Champ, Super 32 11U Champ
MS 130, William Stanley, OH.,     mlhjjs@yahoo.com     Mulitple Time St. Placer, 2018 Preseason Nationals Finalist, TOC Placer, VAC Duals Silver
MS 130, Leister Bowling, Longmont, CO,     leister3b@gmail.com     Milti Time State Placer
MS 130, Joseph Toscano, CA.,     Ashleywm@msn.com     Multiple Time State Finalist, Freakshow Champ, Multiple Time National Champ
MS 140, Keegan Ramsay, PA.,     scottaramsay@yahoo.com,     3X Pa State placer
MS 140, Jarrel Miller Jr., Westshore Wrestling, OH.     DreamKillerMMA@gmail.com     (Twins)
MS 140, Tyrel Miller Jr., Westshore Wrestling, OH.     DreamKillerMMA@gmail.com     (Twins)
MS 140, Frank Aquila, OH.,     Jenny.lawton@yahoo.com    
MS 140, Talan Hogan, PA.     Mark.hogan724@gmail.com     Multiple PJW qualifier, Multiple MAWA AA, previous VAC AA, AAU AA, NUWAY AA
MS 140/160, Cain Toufar, WI.,     Jasontoufar@yahoo.com     3X WI state place finisher and former participant of the Virginia beach holiday tournament.
MS 160, Mark Effendian, Malvern, PA.     markeff72@gmail.com    
MS 160, Carl Lewis IV, Raider National, VA.,     carljlewis@gmail.com    
MS 210, Andrew Henderson, Westshore Wrestling, OH.     tomh12071980@gmail.com